WELCOME TO THE TEXAS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS ASSOCIATION
THE PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR TEXAS HEALTH SCIENCE TEACHERS

Contacts

Office

 

Name

 

Photo

 

School District

 

Work

 

Past-President

Sandi Bristow

Sandi Cravens

Palestine ISD

CTE Director: Chris Kiser

Principal: Mr. William Stewart

 

 

Palestine High School

1600 S. Loop 256

Palestine TX 75801

903-731-8005

sbristow@palestineschools.org

 

         

President

Deanie Gold

2Deanie Gold

 

 

Caldwell ISD

CTE Director: Tim Cuff

Principal: Vicki Ochs

Caldwell High School

203 N. Gray

Caldwell, TX  77836

dgold@caldwellisd.net

 

         

 

Secretary

 

Lisa Tunnell

 

Sunnyvale ISD

Principal: Ron Sterling

CTE Director: Christi Sterling

Sunnyvale ISD/Sunnyvale H.S.

222 N. Collins Road

Sunnyvale, TX 75182

Lisa.tunnell@sunnyvaleisd.com

 

 

 

Treasurer-Elect

 

Mary Lohse

………………

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caldwell ISD

Principal: Vicki Ochs

CTE Director: Deanie Gold

Caldwell ISD

203 N. Gray

Caldwell, TX 77836

mlohse@caldwellisd.net

 

President-Elect

Barbara White

 

2Barbara White

 

 

 

Northeast ISD

(8961 Tesoro Drive, San Antonio, TX 78217)

Principal: Jeff Vaughan

CTE Director: Johnny Vahalik

Winston Churchill High School

12049 Blanco Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78216

210-356-0000

Fax: 210-442-0879

bwhite1@neisd.net *

 

Treasurer

Robin Richard

Robin Richard, Area 2 Director

 

 

 

Cypress – Fairbanks ISD

CTE Director: Lisa Hernandez

Principal: David Hughes

Langham Creek High School

17610 FM 529

Houston, TX 77095

281-463-5466

robin.richard@cfisd.net

 

Area 1 Director

Janet Fuller

D-2 (1)1

 

 

New Braunfels ISD

CTE Director: Stephanie Ferguson

Principal: Kara Block

 

New Braunfels High School

2551 N. Loop 337

New Braunfels, TX 78130

830-643-5700

jfuller@nbisd.org *

 

         

Area 2 Director

Traci Ricketson

unnamed

 

 

Lexington ISD

Special Programs: Rebecca French

Principal: Sarah Garrison

Lexington ISD

Lexington High School

8731 N.Hwy 77

Lexington, TX 78947

         
Area 3 Director Louise Braubach a…………

Mesquite ISD

CTE Director: RKrajca@mesquiteisd.org

Principal: Alesia Coday

Acoday@mesquiteisd.org

 

 

West Mesquite High School

2500 Memorial Blvd.

Mesquite, TX 75149

 

Area 4 Director

Renee Livesay

ATC - Renee Livesay 2

 

 

Lubbock ISD

CTE Director:

Principal:

Byron Martin ATC

3201 Ave. Q

Lubbock, TX 79411

rlivesay120980@lubbockisd.org

 

Area 5 Director

Ashley Kozora

Ashley Kozora

 

 

Belton ISD

CTE Director:

Principal:

 

Belton High School

600 Lake Road

Belton, TX 76513

Ashley.kozora@bisd.net

Area 6 Director

 

…………………

   

Area 7 Director

Vivian Armstrong

…………….

Tuloso-Midway

CTE Director: Michelle Williams

Principal: Ann Bartosh

 

 

Tuloso-Midway High School

2653 McKenzie Road

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Varmstr586@aol.com

 

Executive Director

Jackie Uselton

 

Uselton headshot

 

 

 

Eanes ISD

CTE Director: Pat Betzner

Principal: Dr. John Carter

Westlake High School

4100 Westbank Dr

Austin, TX 78746

juselton@eanesisd.net

 

 

New Teacher Specialist

 

Linda Stanhope

IMG_3716

 

 

Amarillo ISD

CTE Director: Lee Ann Estep

Principal: Jay Barrett

Linda.stanhope6@gmail.com
Conference Coordinator

Regina Jackson

IMG_0958

Houston ISD

Principal:  Agnes Perry

CTE Director: Mr. Webster

 

DeBakey HSHP

3100 Shenandoah

Houston, TX 77021

713-741-2410

rjackso8@houstonisd.org

 

Contact Wanda Herfarth, THOA Bookeeper email Wanda