WELCOME TO THE TEXAS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS ASSOCIATION
THE PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR TEXAS HEALTH SCIENCE TEACHERS

President: Traci Ricketson

Lexington High School
8783 N Hwy 77
Lexington, TX 78947
ricketsont@lexingtonisd.net

Past President: Barbara White

Northside ISD Central Office
5900 Evers Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78238
barbara.white@nisd.net

lisa-17

President-Elect: Lisa Tunnell

Sunnyvale H.S.
222 N. Collins Road
Sunnyvale, TX 75182
lisa.tunnell@sunnyvaleisd.com

cherie

Secretary: Cherie Watts

Dr. Archie L. Blanson Career
and Technical High School
311 West Road
Houston, TX 77038
crwatts@aldineisd.org

robin-17

Treasurer: Robin Richard

Langham Creek High School
17610 FM 529
Houston, TX 77095
281-463-5466
robin.richard@cfisd.net

IMG_1252b

Treasurer-Elect: Vivian Armstrong

Tuloso-Midway High School
2653 McKenzie Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78460
varmstron@tmisd.us

jackie

Executive Director: Jackie Uselton

Westlake High School
4100 Westbank Dr
Austin, TX 78746
juselton@eanesisd.net

thumbnail_58163163587__81B678A9-722B-4867-B283-1BDEA6FAA4B6

Area 1 Director: Kendall McDowell

Clark High School
5150 De Zavala Road
San Antonio, TX 78249
Kendall.mcdowell@nisd.net

drieca3

Area 2 Director: Drieca Hopkins

Sharpstown High School
7504 Bissonnet
Houston, TX 77074
drieca.hopkins@houstonisd.org

Michele Knorpp

Area 3 Director: Michele Knorpp

Elkhart High School
9001 TX-19
Elkhart, TX 75839
mknorpp@elkhartisd.org

Head Shot Photo POWELL_LORI

Area 4 Director: Lori Powell

Frenship High School
902 Dowden Road
Wolfforth, TX 79382
lpowell@frenship.us

chel2

Area 5 Director: Chelsea Nicoli

Little Elm High School
1900 Walker Lane
Little Elm, TX 75068
cnicoli@littleelmisd.net

nesterlynn

Area 6 Director: Nestelynn Friday

Klein Oak High School
22603 Northcrest Drive
Spring, TX 77389
nfriday1@kleinisd.net

thumbnail_Elizabeth Arredondo_IMG_6277 (1)

Area 7 Director: Elizabeth Arredondo

South Texas ISD Medical Professions
10650 Exp 77
Olmito, TX 78575
elizabeth.arredondo@stisd.net

linda

New Teacher Specialist: Linda Stanhope

Retired

Linda.stanhope6@gmail.com

jackie17

Conference Coordinator: Regina Jackson

DeBakey HSHP
3100 Shenandoah
Houston, TX 77021
713-741-2410
rjackso8@houstonisd.org

wanda

Conference Registrar/ Accounts Manager: Wanda Herfarth

Retired

thoabusiness@gmail.com

deani17

Grant Writer: Deanie Gold

Caldwell High School
203 N. Gray
Caldwell, TX 77836
dgold@caldwellisd.net

allen

Website & Technology : Allen Reding

Clear Falls High School

Clear Creek ISD

allen@thoainc.org