WELCOME TO THE TEXAS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS ASSOCIATION
THE PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR TEXAS HEALTH SCIENCE TEACHERS

THOA Contacts

President: Barbara White

Northeast ISD

bwhite1@neisd.net

Executive Director: Jackie Uselton

Eanes ISD

jackie@thoainc.org

President-Elect: Traci Ricketson

Lexington ISD

ricketsont@lexingtonisd.net

Past President: Deanie Gold

Caldwell ISD

dgold@caldwellisd.net

Secretary: Lisa Tunnell

Sunnyvale ISD

Lisa.tunnell@sunnyvaleisd.com

Treasurer: Robin Richard

Cypress – Fairbanks ISD

robin.richard@cfisd.net

Area 1 Director: Janet Fuller

New Braunfels ISD

jfuller@nbisd.org

Area 2 Director: Jerry Clark

Alvin ISD

jclark@alvinisd.net

Area 3 Director: Suzy Whitten

Mt. Pleasant ISD

cwhitten@mpisd.net

Area 4 Director: Lori Powell

Frenship ISD

lpowell@frenship.us

Area 5 Director: Chelsea Nicoli

Little Elm ISD

cnicoli@littleelmisd.net

Area 6 Director: Cherie Watts

Cleveland ISD

cwatts@clevelandisd.org

Area 7 Director: Vivian Armstrong

Tuloso-Midway ISD

varmstrong@tmisd.us

New Teacher Specialist: Linda Stanhope

Retired

Linda.stanhope6@gmail.com

Conference Coordinator: Regina Jackson

Houston ISD

regina@thoainc.org

Accounts Manager: Wanda Herfarth

Retired

herfarthwanda@gmail.com

IT/Web Management: Allen Reding

Clear Creek ISD

allen@thoainc.org