WELCOME TO THE TEXAS HEALTH OCCUPATIONS ASSOCIATION
THE PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR TEXAS HEALTH SCIENCE TEACHERS

THOA Contacts

sandi17

Past President: Sandi Bristow, Palestine ISD

sbristow@palestineschools.org

deani17

President: Deanie Gold, Caldwell ISD

dgold@caldwellisd.net

lisa 17

Secretary: Lisa Tunnell, Sunnyvale ISD

Lisa.tunnell@sunnyvaleisd.com

barbara 17

President-Elect: Barbara White, Northeast ISD

bwhite1@neisd.net

robin 17

Treasurer: Robin Richard, Cypress – Fairbanks ISD

robin.richard@cfisd.net

janet17

Area 1 Director: Janet Fuller, New Braunfels ISD

jfuller@nbisd.org

tracy17

Area 2 Director: Traci Ricketson, Lexington ISD

ricketsont@lexingtonisd.net

Area 3 Director: Louise Braubach, Mesquite ISD

email address

Area 4 Director: Claire Jacobs, El Paso ISD

cmjacobs@episd.org

Area 5 Director: Chelsea Nicoli, Little Elm ISD

cnicoli1122@yahoo.com

Area 6 Director: Cherie Watts, Cleveland ISD

cwatts@clevelandisd.org

Area 7 Director: Vivian Armstrong, Tuloso-Midway ISD

varmstrong@tmisd.us

jackie

Executive Director: Jackie Uselton, Eanes ISD

juselton@eanesisd.net

linda

New Teacher Specialist: Linda Stanhope

Linda.stanhope6@gmail.com

jackie17

Conference Coordinator: Regina Jackson, Houston ISD

rjackso8@houstonisd.org

wanda

Accounts Manager: Wanda Herfarth

herfarthwanda@gmail.com

allen

IT/Web Management: Allen Reding

areding@ccisd.net